Yoga mat – just for you

I came up with a fantastic business idéa a few weeks back. I got all excited. Couldnt wait till Rolf came home from the office to tell him all about my idéas.

I was going to make personalized yoga mats and they where going to be eco-friendly as well. Sounds great dont you think?

Then I thought I had better check the web, just incase there was something on the market already, and sure enough. This is what I found. They had the lot, all the things that I had thought of and more. Bravo to them.

Leave a Reply

