Time moves faster than ever or?

  • Why is it that time goes so quick?
  • Does time move quicker now than before?
  • Or is it that once you get older (52) you notice it more?

It does feel a bit scary when I think about it. I do try and live to make everyday count.

But the fact that I can not press the pause “time button” makes it even more important that I live everyday to its fullest. What if there where no tomorrow?  What if I looked into my back mirror, would I like what I saw?  Big and interesting questions.

Leave a Reply

