Garden – Neglected

I have neglected our garden. Its November and the garden looks a mess. The leaves need to be raked, new soil for the plants and the grass needs feeding. The edges need  to be cut. And much more. I love the garden but this time of year its difficult for me to work in the garden. Because it’s so grey.In the summer I am outside from early (and I mean early) morning until late evening. Here are som nice pictures from our garden. I am taking my coffee and a cinnamon bun with me, it will help little.

Hot tub areaGuest house

Leave a Reply

