What happend? -Sorry

I missed this mornings quote. The first thing that I do is to put todays quote on my blog for you. But something happened this morning, but what I dont know.

I have been to my early morning Bikram Yoga class. This starts at 06.30 and its so good because I am back at home at 08.45. Fresh and full of energy to meet the day.

And thats it. Then into the office made a few calls, some paper work. And then it struck me – todays quote. So better late than never. Sorry.

 

Leave a Reply

