Homemade

It has now come to the time to make this blog more interesting with better photos. Liv has taught me some photo skills and I have now made a collage of some of the pictures I took yesterday evening.

I had to make something quick and easy for dinner. I had some homemade bread muffins in the freezer, I made some homemade french fries, fried up leftover “Falukorv” (Swedish sausage) put some salad on the muffin, added some crumbled feta cheese. Made a sauce with mustard and mayo. And the jobs done. Took some pictures and here is the result.

Leave a Reply

