Happy – 25 December around the corner

It does not feel that we are only have 1 month from christmas. The weather is so mild for this time of year I think that we have about 11º C. Which is very mild.

So all the planning for christmas has started. Some gift have been bought. Every year we say “this year we wont be giving so many christmas presents”. But I am a real soft when it comes to presents. I just love giving gifts of any kind to everybody big, small doesnt matter. The pleasure of giving lifts me up.

When the children ask “what do you want for christmas Mum” and they know the answer  – but they ask to be polite. It’s not expensive, you can’t buy it in the shop.

My answer is “I want you all to be happy, thats what I would like for Christmas”

Leave a Reply

