“Can”

One day the son asks his father “do want to run a Marathon with me”

The father answered “yes, my son” and they did this together.

Once again the son asks his father “do you want to run a Marathon with me”

And once agin the father answers “yes, my son” and once again they did this together.

The son asks his father “Do you want to do the Ironman with me”?  4 km swimming, 16 km cycling and 14 km running.

And the father answers “yes, my son”

Here you can how they did it. “Can”

Leave a Reply

